Patient Reviews

If you are seeking high-quality, minimally invasive aesthetic services in Charlotte, NC, look no further than Essential Aesthetics and Laser. Our skilled and diverse staff is pleased to offer patients a wide range of treatments to meet specific cosmetic concerns, from anti-aging marks to body contouring and more. When you visit our upscale clinic, you will be welcomed into a comfortable, peaceful atmosphere where you can relax and know you'll be in great hands. We encourage you to browse the following reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the attentive care and expert service you can expect from us.

Reviews for Essential Aesthetics and Laser

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2021

"Kristian did an AMAZING job on my powder brows. I’m super pleased with the results after only the first visit. Highly recommended! All of the girls I met that day were super sweet and very friendly. They made me feel very comfortable… love, love, love and I’ll be returning for other services 😊"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Jun 19 2021

"Lori and her team are amazing!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Facebook Dec 21 2019

"Lori and her whole staff are amazing! I will never get a facial anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Facebook Oct 31 2018

"They are the best! I have had multiple laser treatments and facials done. Love all of them."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Facebook Oct 31 2018

"I have had multiple treatments with the staff at Essential Aesthetics and have had tremendous results. From Laser hair removal, facials, chemical peels and Botox. Let’s not forget all the great skin products by Image as well. I highly recommend the team!!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Facebook Oct 31 2018

"Essential aesthetics and laser is awesome! Happy every time I come here! They are the BEST!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2018

"Lori is awesome. Took my daughter for a treatment for some stubborn acne and we can already see a difference. My daughters confidence is climbing. Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Sep 21 2016

"Lori is without doubt the sweetest, and one of the the best skincare professionals I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She took time out of her own day to see me for a last minute skin emergency before i flew off the NYC for New York Fashion week and made sure my skin looked runway ready. Though I am only 20, I've been battling with my skin for 10 years and have seen TONS of estheticians in the Charlotte area. Lori is hands down one of the best. She's beyond knowledgable and talented, but is really out to HELP you and your skin. I literally cannot rave about her more. She's incredible. Do yourself a favor and book with her! ❤"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Mar 24 2016

"Love everything about it...Lori makes you feel so special and does everything in her power to make you happy! The absolute BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2015

"I had a facial from Lori and it was awesome. Her tender touch was amazing. Also, had botox with them which was to my advntage. Excellent personal attention!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2014

"First time ever getting a brow tint and I am absolutely in love!!!!!!!! It was quick and easy and such a great atmosphere! Can't wait to go back for a facial and a second brow tint! Thank you so much Lori!! You're fabulous and I'm counting down the days til I am back in that salon chair 🙂"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Mar 29 2014

"I have seen what Lori's magic touch can do and it's truly amazing!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Facebook Mar 08 2014

"Just had a facial by Lori it's amazing and now I never want to just wash my face I will have to just get another facial"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Jan 27 2014

"I've been a client of Essential Aesthetics for 4 years and have always received exceptional service. My most recent visit was for laser hair removal with Kyra. I cannot say enough about her wonderful personality and superb technique. I felt like I had known her for years. She really made me feel at ease and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I also had my brows waxed after my laser. She's awesome! I'm her forever client."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.