Patient Reviews

If you are seeking high-quality, minimally invasive aesthetic services in Charlotte, NC, look no further than Essential Aesthetics and Laser. Our skilled and diverse staff is pleased to offer patients a wide range of treatments to meet specific cosmetic concerns, from anti-aging marks to body contouring and more. When you visit our upscale clinic, you will be welcomed into a comfortable, peaceful atmosphere where you can relax and know you'll be in great hands. We encourage you to browse the following reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the attentive care and expert service you can expect from us.

Reviews for Essential Aesthetics and Laser

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Mar 17 2022

"Kristian is simply amazing! Powder brow perfection. She is patient and explains everything clearly. Don’t wait any longer…call her today!!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Best place ever!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"The staff is awesome and very kind. They always have your best interest at heart. Gracie is very good at what she does and talks to you so you understand the procedure and does not use all the technical verbiage that sounds good but you have not idea what it means. Lori has built a strong foundation and she treats her employees well. Her employees seem to really love their job and I in turn love that they do to my face."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I have enjoyed all my services at Essential Aesthetics. Honestly, Lori changed my life with her IPL work on a scar of mine that was huge on my face. So thankful for everyone here!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"The staff is awesome and very kind. They always have your best interest at heart. Gracie is very good at what she does and talks to you so you understand the procedure and does not use all the technical verbiage that sounds good but you have not idea what it means. Lori has built a strong foundation and she treats her employees well. Her employees seem to really love their job and I in turn love that they do to my face."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"Grace is AMAZING!!! The BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Loved my luxury facial here at The Million Dollar spa . Where the world of beauty meets advanced Laser technology. Skin rejuvenation is their specialty. This facility was featured and seen on Keeping up with the Kardashians. They have over one million dollars worth of Laser equipment here hence the reason they are Refered to by the Million Dollar Laser Spa. Joy provided the luxury facial along with the Gua Sha technique on my face, neck & under eye area. I don’t know if it’s just me but I swore the puffiness under my eyes were gone once she performed that under my area . So now I am doing that technique at home because it seems to be very effective. I left leaving their spa extra rejuvenated. They have a variety of other services here like fillers and more. I have been flirting with the idea of fillers under my area , they have well trained and certified nurses etc here as well I have seen a lot of their before and afters and the pics are very impressive."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Loved my luxury facial here at The Million Dollar spa . Where the world of beauty meets advanced Laser technology. Skin rejuvenation is their specialty. This facility was featured and seen on Keeping up with the Kardashians. They have over one million dollars worth of Laser equipment here hence the reason they are Refered to by the Million Dollar Laser Spa. Joy provided the luxury facial along with the Gua Sha technique on my face, neck & under eye area. I don’t know if it’s just me but I swore the puffiness under my eyes were gone once she performed that under my area . So now I am doing that technique at home because it seems to be very effective. I left leaving their spa extra rejuvenated. They have a variety of other services here like fillers and more. I have been flirting with the idea of fillers under my area , they have well trained and certified nurses etc here as well I have seen a lot of their before and afters and the pics are very impressive."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"I love this place! Amy is such a considerate, knowledgeable, and generous professional. I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"The staff is so friendly and helpful. They are super knowledgeable and I loved the atmosphere! My Laser treatment was amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Amy takes care of my skin she is amazing she is professional friendly knowledgeable about her profession and gives the best facial according to your needs! She is following in Lori’s foot steps five star esthetician!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Joy was absolutely informative and the Perfect Peel really exceeded my expectations. I have to be very selective with the products I use since a lot of other places may not have products amenable to my brown skin. BUT THIS! I'm looking forward to experiencing this treat on a scheduled basis."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"Amy takes care of my skin she is amazing she is professional friendly knowledgeable about her profession and gives the best facial according to your needs! She is following in Lori’s foot steps five star esthetician!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Joy was absolutely informative and the Perfect Peel really exceeded my expectations. I have to be very selective with the products I use since a lot of other places may not have products amenable to my brown skin. BUT THIS! I'm looking forward to experiencing this treat on a scheduled basis."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"This is the happiest place I have ever been! Everyone is so friendly and so helpful. It is obvious that they love what they do. And they are all great at it!!! So glad to have found Kristian and Lori and her wonderful staff!!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Great experience on my first visit! Very impressed and excited to explore the various services they offer."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"I absolutely love this place! It is so relaxing, the whole staff is amazing and attentive and my tech, Faith, is so kind and thorough. I look forward to my monthly facial and just 6 months ago I didn't care for my skin at all. I am disabled with lots of health concerns, risks, and disorders. They are all flexible, attentive, and understanding. They truly learn about medical background and concerns and modify the facials accordingly. My tech Faith, makes note of each change to my health, meds, or conditions and alters our course of action as things change. It is overall a wonderful, inclusive, relaxing experience each time I go in. From the the receptionists to the owner, everyone is amazing and the treatments are amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"I have a wonderful experience! The staff is very personable and friendly. I always walk out feeling great about my time there."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"They make you feel so taken care of and refreshed. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"This is the happiest place I have ever been! Everyone is so friendly and so helpful. It is obvious that they love what they do. And they are all great at it!!! So glad to have found Kristian and Lori and her wonderful staff!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"I really enjoyed my experience so far and looking forward to my next treatment. My initial consultation with Lori was very informative and with care, I didn't feel pushed into anything, she treated me like a friend. I also enjoyed working with Grace for my treatment, she was very nice and professional and took time to explain everything she was doing."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Staff are friendly and professional. I love the membership payment system they utilize to make things easier for the client. They go above and beyond to fulfill each individuals need and they don't push you to purchase unnecessary products or services."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"A very good experience with great results from my facial."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Grace did an amazing job during my facial! She explained what she was doing and why she was doing it. I booked my next appointment before I left I was so happy. I can’t wait for the next one!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Outstanding experience every time! Comfortable environment. Personable employees. Kristian is the absolute best!!!! Reasonably priced. Couldn’t be happier with the results of my procedures- SO MANY COMPLIMENTS! Highly highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Veryy very great business if you have trouble with Acne scars this is the place they are helping me tremendously!! I recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"I really enjoyed my experience so far and looking forward to my next treatment. My initial consultation with Lori was very informative and with care, I didn't feel pushed into anything, she treated me like a friend. I also enjoyed working with Grace for my treatment, she was very nice and professional and took time to explain everything she was doing."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"I have a wonderful experience! The staff is very personable and friendly. I always walk out feeling great about my time there."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"This was my third visit with Kristian for my permanent eyebrows, she is the best! My brows look beautiful and natural. She also applied liner on this visit, the result was subtle and natural for my 61 years of age. Kristian really has a talent for choosing the right color and shape to enhance your face. She has also perfected her numbing process and there was minimal pain for me on brows, a little more discomfort on liner. Thank You Kristian."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"The staff here is amazing. Very hospitable. Grace is phenomenal she did an amazing job. Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"This was my third visit with Kristian for my permanent eyebrows, she is the best! My brows look beautiful and natural. She also applied liner on this visit, the result was subtle and natural for my 61 years of age. Kristian really has a talent for choosing the right color and shape to enhance your face. She has also perfected her numbing process and there was minimal pain for me on brows, a little more discomfort on liner. Thank You Kristian."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Justine really took her time and made sure I was happy with my brows. She was very professional and my brows look great!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 16 2021

"Hands down Very respected place for what I’ve needed done. I’ve had over 10 laser treatments here. Different procedures and every treatment I was very satisfied with the process and with the outcome. Thank You Very Much Essential Aesthetics and Laser.💫"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 16 2021

"I love Essential Aesthetics and Laser! They work magic on my skin, and they are the most caring, welcoming people. This is the only place I go to for my skin in Charlotte."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 16 2021

"Very happy with Lori & look forward to my upcoming sessions"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 16 2021

"The ladies at Essential Aesthetics are all amazing. Amy gave me the best facial I have ever had in my life. But everyone I have worked with at Essential Aesthetics is amazing. They are helped transform my skin from terrible acne to being able to not wear makeup now."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 16 2021

"Essential Aesthetics is a great place if you want to enhance your looks. They know just what to do to get you results. Lori and her team are wonderful to work with!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"The ladies at Essential Aesthetics are all amazing. Amy gave me the best facial I have ever had in my life. But everyone I have worked with at Essential Aesthetics is amazing. They are helped transform my skin from terrible acne to being able to not wear makeup now."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Friendly, good quality, beautiful place."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Justine is Awesome! She’s skilled & courteous."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Heather was amazing. She was professional, pleasant and so thorough! I will definitely be back for other treatments"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"Heather was amazing. She was professional, pleasant and so thorough! I will definitely be back for other treatments"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 16 2021

"I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received. There was a mix up with scheduling and my appointment. Once I told the office manager I traveled a long to get this my brows done; I was made an appointment immediately for the next day! Kristian was great at explaining everything! She’s very warm and welcoming. My brows are awesome. I can not wait to schedule my touch up and see the final result. Please read all the instructions given to you. So you’re not panicked thinking the whole process was a waste."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 16 2021

"As always, a wonderful service and love the outcome. Thank you, Christian! You are a magician and I love my finished product."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Best place to get tattoo removal! I was getting tattoo removal in New York and was searching for a new place since moving. No place met my expectations or had the laser I had been using. I tried this place after a Google search and I’ve been very happy with my treatments. I found them to be affordable and just good people. My treatments have been working and they listen to how I want my treatments done. I’ll try their other services in the future."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Best place to get tattoo removal! I was getting tattoo removal in New York and was searching for a new place since moving. No place met my expectations or had the laser I had been using. I tried this place after a Google search and I’ve been very happy with my treatments. I found them to be affordable and just good people. My treatments have been working and they listen to how I want my treatments done. I’ll try their other services in the future."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 14 2021

"As always, a wonderful service and love the outcome. Thank you, Christian! You are a magician and I love my finished product."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Justine was phenomenal from consult to procedure. Can't wait to see results of my partial PMU removal!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Love Essential!!! Alexa was amazing. Super professional but also very helpful. Can’t wait for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"The staff is wonderful! I always have a great experience!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Mar 16 2021

"Justine was very patient and listened to what I wanted. She was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. She let me know what to expect and gave me the mirror several times during the process to show me the progress. It has only been 6 days so I am excited to see my powder brows once they are completely healed."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Amazing and relaxing facial. I felt cared for"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Lori and her team! They are all so personable and make you feel right at home. They don’t try to push products on you and actually listen to what you are saying! So excited for their journey In the new space... it’s just stunning!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Joy's Guasha facials are way more than just a facial. It's therapy!!!!, She is sooo knowledgeable about her craft. Her intuition is always spot on, and the advice is applicable. Such a relaxing experience. A must have experience!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Feb 16 2021

"I started going to Essential Aesthetics for almost a year now. Purchased a package for resurfacing, due to scaring an large pores etc.. I was skeptical at first not knowing what to expect an wanting to see immediate results as I thought. However the process is a few sessions depending on the scar depth etc.After my first treatment my skin felt so amazing an the skin tone evened out a little more which I was surprised. The staff is so friendly an amazing!! Lori has a heart of gold an wants the VERY BEST for her clients as well as the other staff members. Lori is very inviting an tells you what’s happening through out the process of what ever procedure you are doing. After my membership package I will be doing the lip plumper session 🙂. This place has all of your skin care needs you could think of!! I highly recommend them as they will treat you like family!! Keep up the great work guys!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 16 2021

"I was given the most wonderful, and relaxing facial by Lori! The entire experience was lovely and I felt welcomed from beginning-to-end. Lori cares so delicately for each individual she sees — I informed her of how sensitive my skin was, and she only used products that would nourish and hydrate; rather than harm. I’ve already scheduled my next facial and cannot wait to be back. Essential Aesthetics and Laser is the best. ♥️"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 16 2021

"I would highly recommend Heather for your tattoo removal. She is very professional and makes the process as simple as possible. The cost of the removal process is very affordable, well worth the investment if you have a tattoo that you are no longer happy with."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 16 2021

"Friendly atmosphere. Lori is very educated in what she does. She’s also honest. Lori has hi-tech equipment to ensure patients receive quality service and results. She’s performing tattoo removal service for me on my chest/breast area. We estimate about 10 sessions-maybe more or less. As of 11/24 I have had 2 treatments and I already see it fading. 12/8/20 was my 3rd treatment-this was more intense -1st week it blistered 2nd week it scabbed 3rd week it was healed. I use to be able to see the name that was under my coverup tattoo and now I can’t. Stay tuned for more updates through my journey. My sessions are spaced 6-8 weeks apart."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Amazing and relaxing facial. I felt cared for"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Lori was amazing! I fully enjoyed my experience at this place and would recommend them to anyone of my friends or family. I have been telling my coworker and mom about this place and really hope they go! I have never felt more welcomed or relaxed especially since this was my first experience with laser for my skin. I am seeing results that have truly changed my skin and overall confidence and cannot thank her enough!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Lori and her team! They are all so personable and make you feel right at home. They don’t try to push products on you and actually listen to what you are saying! So excited for their journey In the new space... it’s just stunning!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"I had a consult today which turned into laser treatment for tattoo removal. I have had 3 sessions done at other locations and Essential is by far the best experience. Grace was great in providing me the information on the treatment and Lori did an amazing job with the laser removal. Very professional, polite and friendly staff and I am confident I will get the results I expect."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Grace is wonderful and so professional. She really goes the extra mile to give amazing care. So thankful to have found Essential Aesthetics and Laser! They have brand new, top-notch lasers that have already given great results fading scars after just 2 appointments. Reanna is also so helpful; she makes scheduling a breeze. 5 stars highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Gracie did an amazing job on my skin. I had the hyrdrolux facial and it was fabulous, leaving my skin with a glow. I also had 3 treatments of the laser vein removal treatment and the results are amazing. I have had wonderful results with chemical peels as well. I highly recommend Essential Aesthetics and Laser for all you skin care services. I use all the image products they recommend with great results."

5.0 Review from I. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"I love this team so much! I’ve had the hydraluxx facial with Grace, the Gua Sha facial with Joy, and my brows and lips done by Kyra & Kristian. I absolutely love allllllll the services. The ladies all have great energy and make you very comfortable! I love my experience so much I recorded it for YouTube (type in IyeshaDamali)! Ladies if you’re even thinking about it just do it! You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Kristian was extremely detailed in explaining exactly what she was doing and the process. Great aftercare instructions and both my lips and brows looked amazing after the touch up. This is the best thing I have done for myself in a very long time."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Kristian is the best on the east coast! No one else I would trust with my face."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Gracie Austin was amazing! So friendly and quality services. 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Lori and the girls always make you feel like family. They are very accommodating and warm!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Whole staff is amazing! We do everything from laser hair removal, tattoo removal to permanent makeup and Gua Sha massage. A variety of facials and professional makeup services too! Come see us for all of your beauty and grooming needs!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Justine was the best! And the staff here are so incredibly nice they really make the experience 10 times better than a lot of other meds spas I’ve been to!"

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Ive had IPL done with Lori and am currently getting Laser hair removal done. The services here are 5 star as are the people. Their laser hair removal machine is painless and FAST by the way."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Joy's Guasha facials are way more than just a facial. It's therapy!!!!, She is sooo knowledgeable about her craft. Her intuition is always spot on, and the advice is applicable. Such a relaxing experience. A must have experience!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"The staff is so friendly and helpful. They are super knowledgeable and I loved the atmosphere! My first IPL treatment was amazing!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Absolute amazing!! Kristian was fantastic!! My brows look incredible and I already made an appointment to get some more services! Can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"We feel very lucky to have found Lori. She is genuine, professional and kind. It is obvious that she wants success for her patients and truly cares about their outcome. I would highly recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Gracie did an amazing job on my skin. I had the hyrdrolux facial and it was fabulous, leaving my skin with a glow. I also had 3 treatments of the laser vein removal treatment and the results are amazing. I have had wonderful results with chemical peels as well. I highly recommend Essential Aesthetics and Laser for all you skin care services. I use all the image products they recommend with great results."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"I love coming here! The staff is always so friendly and does such a thorough job. The best in town!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Love working with Kyra! She has been very patient and explains everything about lasers and how they work. I like that she knows what she is doing and works at helping me achieve a natural look, just younger."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"I have nothing but great things to say about Essential Aesthetics. I just finished my 4th laser treatment for tattoo removal. The results are unbelievable! Kiera and Grace are amazing! They are always there to answer my silly questions and very easy to get in for an appointment! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"Kyra is super sweet!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"Gracie and the entire staff was very warm the minute I walked through the door. They offer all kinds of services. I had a chemical peel done and so far extremely happy. I already scheduled my next apt. The best results are seen by doing multiple treatments. Much more affordable than what I had found via research, and it was medical grade. Gracie was very knowledgeable and enjoyable to be with. Can’t wait to go back"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"I love coming here! The staff is always so friendly and does such a thorough job. The best in town!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"Lori gave me an excellent facial. She genuinely cares about your skin and I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"Essential Aesthetics and Laser is such a warm and welcoming place! Every time I have a facial, I always leave happy and relaxed. It is the best facial I have had in Charlotte and they offer an amazing line of skincare! Would 100% recommend to everyone in Charlotte!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"I highly recommend Essential Aesthetics and Laser for all your skin care needs! They offer the latest techniques and Lori Allessandrini is so knowledgeable. She has an amazing touch, so gentle and kind it shows in how she cares for her clients."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"Lori and Grace are amazing!! I have problematic skin and feel like they are eager to help get to the root of the problem and improve my habits to better my skin. There are a lot of people in their industry only looking to sell products and treatments- I'm so thankful they are not like that. I never feel pressure to buy products and always leave their office with the ultimate zen!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"Amazing staff! Everyone is so kind."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"We feel very lucky to have found Lori. She is genuine, professional and kind. It is obvious that she wants success for her patients and truly cares about their outcome. I would highly recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"Love working with Kyra! She has been very patient and explains everything about lasers and how they work. I like that she knows what she is doing and works at helping me achieve a natural look, just younger."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"I have nothing but great things to say about Essential Aesthetics. I just finished my 4th laser treatment for tattoo removal. The results are unbelievable! Kiera and Grace are amazing! They are always there to answer my silly questions and very easy to get in for an appointment! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Dec 16 2018

"This review is long overdue! I’ve been going to Essential Aesthetics & Laser for the last two and a half years. Lori and her team are talented, knowledgeable, and so kind. Each time I visit, I leave looking and feeling refreshed! Highly recommend this spot!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 16 2018

"I’ve had two different treatments here and am super happy with both. Everyone is friendly and Lori is amazing. She really goes above and beyond and is awesome at what she does. I will continue going to EA for anything I need in the future. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2018

"Awesome services!! Affordable prices!! Professional and knowledgeable staff!! They truly care about the client and offer services that you actually need!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2018

"Awesome services!! Affordable prices!! Professional and knowledgeable staff!! They truly care about the client and offer services that you actually need!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2017

"Lori is the best! Prices are great. Results of my laser photo facial have been promising- after 2 visits. Lori goes above and beyond what any other aesthetician I've met. She is caring and knowledgeable. If I could give another star, I would. :)"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2016

"Lori is the best! Prices are great. Results of my laser photo facial have been promising- after 2 visits. Lori goes above and beyond what any other aesthetician I've met. She is caring and knowledgeable. If I could give another star, I would. :)"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.